Reviews

9.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.7
Property location
9.3
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.7
Value
9.4

Reviews

    Marta
    gb

    Review score

    10
    23 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    22 April 2018

    We had a wonderful short trip to a beautiful part of England.

    The wi fi was very hit and miss.
    The location was excellent with many of the interesting sites of East Anglia close by. The room was very quiet and peaceful. The hosts were very helpful and keen to make the stay a success.
    Pamela
    gb

    Review score

    10
    9 April 2018

    Will stay again if in this area

    All very good
    Very comfortable place to stay with a hearty breakfast
    Raymond
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    2 April 2018

    My wife and I had a lovely 2 night stay and would recommend it to family and friends.

    The shower was a big of a letdown it wouldn't stay at the top of the slider.
    The beds were so comfortable,and the bath was nice and long so you could stretch out.
    Joe
    gb

    Review score

    10
    28 March 2018

    Very comfortable & great location for my needs

    Nothing to dislike..
    Room comfortable and breakfast cooked fresh.. personally would've preferred Apple juice to orange juice..
    Peter
    gb

    Review score

    10
    19 March 2018

    WE have stayed here numerous times as it always gives great value in a quiet friendly setting.

    Super breakfast options, all well cooked.
    Ruth
    gb

    Review score

    10
    12 March 2018

    Will be back next month - which says it all

    The hosts were exceptional and the bed and breakfast the best we've enjoyed anywhere !
    Marilyn
    gb

    Review score

    10
    12 March 2018

    Nice weekend in the country

    Nothing
    Excellent place to stay .Nice and quiet yet central for everywhere .Lovely hosts and delicious breakfasts .
    Russell
    gb

    Review score

    10
    8 March 2018

    Lovely people great sized rooms and I would definitely stay again.

    Great size rooms, nice quite location
    Lizzie
    gb

    Review score

    10
    27 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    26 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephen
    gb

    Review score

    10
    20 February 2018

    Totally relaxing

    We had a beautiful stay host excellent room excellent and breakfast was really cooked lovely. Would definitely stay again and have already recommended to family and friends
    Janice
    gb

    Review score

    10
    12 February 2018

    A little gem of a place to stay, we will be back!!

    We arrived in the dark and rain and it was tricky to find the location and entrance, so an illuminated sign outside would have been handy.
    A great location to explore the Broads or visit Norwich. Tucked away down a lane it is very quiet. Free parking on site. The room was large with a super comfy bed, wardrobe, chest of drawers, TV and a dining room table and chairs, handy if you'd like to eat in. Kettle and fridge are provided with fresh milk put in each day. Tea and coffee tray with biscuits. Our room had a large wet room with shower, no bath, not that this bothered us. Very delicious breakfast served in the main house, cereals, fresh fruit, cooked breakfast or boiled eggs, homemade bread and preserves. The owners are extremely friendly and the whole place was spotlessly clean. We have travelled a lot and can honestly say that we would return without hesitation.
    Mark
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    10 February 2018

    Best in the Lowestoft area

    We have stayed here for nearly 13 years when visiting family. Always super friendly, clean and super comfy beds. Fresh milk in fridge and the owner cooked breakfast for me 30 mins early. You cannot find better accommodation and friendly owners than Laurel Farm.
    Sam
    gb

    Review score

    10
    20 January 2018

    Lovely people, comfortable room and an amazing breakfast.

    The full English breakfast was delicious.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    14 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    2 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lynne
    gb

    Review score

    10
    9 December 2017
    Breakfast fantastic owners very friendly
    Amy
    gb

    Review score

    10
    27 November 2017

    Fabulous hosts, accommodation, and food. 5 stars.

    Absolutely nothing!
    Wonderful accommodation. Clean, beautifully decorated. The bed was very comfortable. The room was lovely and warm. The owners of the B and B were very friendly and the breakfast was fabulous - super bacon! We were recommended 3 restaurants and we tried them all. All were wonderful.
    Paul
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    27 November 2017

    Nice relaxing stay after a hard days work

    Place was lovely very clean and pleasant staff were very helpful and friendly
Loading reviews