该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

9.5 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
9.6
舒适度
9.7
住宿位置
9.2
设施
9.4
员工
9.7
性价比
9.4
点评
    Janice
    gb
    10
    2018年2月12日
    A little gem of a place to stay, we will be back!!
    We arrived in the dark and rain and it was tricky to find the location and entrance, so an illuminated sign outside would have been handy.
    A great location to explore the Broads or visit Norwich. Tucked away down a lane it is very quiet. Free parking on site. The room was large with a super comfy bed, wardrobe, chest of drawers, TV and a dining room table and chairs, handy if you'd like to eat in. Kettle and fridge are provided with fresh milk put in each day. Tea and coffee tray with biscuits. Our room had a large wet room with shower, no bath, not that this bothered us. Very delicious breakfast served in the main house, cereals, fresh fruit, cooked breakfast or boiled eggs, homemade bread and preserves. The owners are extremely friendly and the whole place was spotlessly clean. We have travelled a lot and can honestly say that we would return without hesitation.
    Mark
    gb
    9.6
    2018年2月10日
    Best in the Lowestoft area
    We have stayed here for nearly 13 years when visiting family. Always super friendly, clean and super comfy beds. Fresh milk in fridge and the owner cooked breakfast for me 30 mins early. You cannot find better accommodation and friendly owners than Laurel Farm.
    Sam
    gb
    10
    2018年1月20日
    Lovely people, comfortable room and an amazing breakfast.
    The full English breakfast was delicious.
    gb
    10
    2018年1月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb
    10
    2018年1月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lynne
    gb
    10
    2017年12月9日
    Breakfast fantastic owners very friendly
    Amy
    gb
    10
    2017年11月27日
    Fabulous hosts, accommodation, and food. 5 stars.
    Absolutely nothing!
    Wonderful accommodation. Clean, beautifully decorated. The bed was very comfortable. The room was lovely and warm. The owners of the B and B were very friendly and the breakfast was fabulous - super bacon! We were recommended 3 restaurants and we tried them all. All were wonderful.
    Paul
    gb
    9.2
    2017年11月27日
    Nice relaxing stay after a hard days work
    Place was lovely very clean and pleasant staff were very helpful and friendly
    David
    gb
    9.6
    2017年11月21日
    Friendly, good breakfast, space, warm, fridge and microwave provided.
    Graham
    gb
    10
    2017年11月16日
    Very enjoyable
    Nothing
    Lovely quiet location a stones throw away from the local town. The owner was a lovey helpful lady,, very nice!
    Derek
    gb
    10
    2017年11月12日
    Lovely
    Nothing
    Clean lovely room nice breakfast.
    Nick
    gb
    10
    2017年10月24日
    Friendly hosts, comfortable accommodation and great breakfast. Charming farmhouse and garden.
    No negatives.
    We stayed for 4 nights and were very impressed with the standard of the accommodation. Extremely comfy bed and large wet room style bathroom. Breakfast was excellent. Lovely fresh fruit and full English breakfast. Kevin and Janet were so friendly and the home made bread was delicious. Would definitely recommend.
    Thomas
    gb
    10
    2017年10月23日
    Great place to stay on every count.
    The room was large and clean. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was excellent and the hosts couldn't have been more accommodating and friendly. A most enjoyable experience.
    Jason
    gb
    10
    2017年10月22日
    An excellent B&B in wonderful setting with friendly staff. Highly recommended.
    It was all good.
    What a wonderful place to stay. I stayed for two days in Four Acres (the double room). The room was comfortable and well furnished. The large en suite bathroom was clean with a bath and separate shower. Tea and coffee was provided and there was a bottle of milk in the fridge freezer along with a bottle of still water. There are plenty of excellent pubs nearby serving excellent food. I would strongly recommend this B&B.
    Kay
    gb
    10
    2017年10月2日
    Fantastic, peaceful.
    The bed is so comfortable and soft, like a marshmallow ha. Breakfast cooked to order, fresh fruit and fresh orange juice, cereals. Love the idea of the fresh bottle of milk and fresh drinking water in the fridge in the room. Also table and chairs in the rooms. Also toiletries in bathroom. Fantastic stay.
    Leah
    gb
    9.6
    2017年9月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Carole
    gb
    7.5
    2017年9月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Paula
    gb
    10
    2017年8月25日
    Relaxing holiday as didn't have to worry about any aspects of accommodation
    Friendly and helpful hosts. Lovely location. Perfect boiled eggs!
    David Higginbottom
    gb
    9.6
    2017年8月25日
    Ideal.
    Everything, our room was large comfortable with a huge bathroom. Handy for coast with some great eating places nearby. Big breakfast if needed friendly helpful owners.
    gb
    9.2
    2017年8月21日
    Super will return and recommend
    Bed perfect,table presentation and breakfast excellent.
正在载入点评
关闭